Quest For Power/Rebirth



199,00 kr

Fantastic US Metal!

Only 2 left in stock


One of the best US bands (Florida) of all time to never have released an official full length album on Vinyl or CD. This is the Double CD edition featuring the 2 classic demos of the band plus 6 unreleased live songs!

After many years of working on this and thanks to the amazing help of Laurent Ramadier of Snakepit fame, we managed to make a deal with the mighty OBLIVION from Florida, simply put one of the 2-3 BEST U.S. POWER METAL BANDS OF ALL TIME whose demo works haven’t been available so far as an official reissue in their entirety. Many thanks to Keith Hancock and Patrick Brown for making sure that everything go smoothly. HAIL!

Limited to 500 copies.

Release date: June 9th, 2023.

1. The Executioner
2. Battle Warrior
3. Winds of War
4. Maiden of the Dungeons
5. Rebirth
6. Deadly
7. Tomb
8. Rivothead
9. D.U.I.
10. Prelude

“Live At Ritz, Ybor”
1. Daughter Of The Queen
2. Snakepit
3. Break These Walls Down
4. Nuclear Tears
“Live At Jannus Landing”
5. Take His Life
6. Sharkbait


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.