Warning of Danger



129,00 kr

80s US Metal

In stock


The second album Warning Of Danger from 1985 from US heavy/power metal veterans OMEN finally after 24 years available again on limited music cassette.

MC limited to 350 black tapes, 5 panel J-card.

Side A:
1. Warning Of Danger
2. March On
3. Ruby Eyes (Of The Serpent)
4. Don’t Fear The Night
5. V.B.P

Side B:
1. Premonition
2. Termination
3. Make Me Your King
4. Red Horizon
5. Hell’s Gates


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.