199,00 kr

Cult 80s metal from Ireland

Only 1 left in stock


It is not an exaggeration to say that this is the greatest heavy metal band from Ireland. Why isn’t this band known to every metalhead is beyond our comprehension. Having released the mega rare self-titled EP in 1988, the band gained a big posthumous cult following and their songs were reissued on CD in 2014.

As there were quite a few songs that never made it to the ’14 reissue we decided to contact guitar player Peter Dickson and arranged the ULTIMATE reissue of this band’s classic tunes on vinyl and CD. Be prepared to listen to raging metal hymns like “Hold the Reins”, “Mirror, Mirror”, “Missing in Action”, “Scream Dream” from a total of 21 (!) songs without a single filler second!

Limited to 500 copies.

Comes with:
– 11 CD-Only Songs as Bonus (Disc 2)
– 8 page booklet with story of the band and rare pictures.

Disc 1:
1. Predator
2. Bloodmoney
3. Hold The Reins
4. Lost Control
5. Celtic Attack (EP Outtake Version)
6. Missing In Action
7. Scream Dream
8. Mirror Mirror
9. No Disgrace
10. Celtic Attack
Disc 2:
1. New Beginning
2. Freedom Lies
3. Dreamscape
4. Saracen
5. Four Seasons
6. No More Words
7. Living Lies
8. Believe Me
9. Legal Eyes
10. Cross My Path And Hope To Die
11. Suffer In Silence

Disc 1:
Tracks 1-5 taken from “Predator” EP (Solid Records – 1988)
Track 6 taken from “Solid Citizens” Compilation (Solid Records – 1988)
Tracks 7-10 taken from “Demo 1988”

Disc 2:
Tracks 1-5 taken from “Demo 1989”
Tracks 6-8 taken from “Demo 1990”
Tracks 9-11 taken from “Demo 1991”