Up from the Depths Anthology



389,00 kr

3LP+7″ anthology of great US Metal

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Category: Tags: , ,


Since the release of their debut single Metro-Mercenary in 1984, Florida-based heavy metal band Siren made an indelible impression on fans worldwide. For the first and only time, the complete demo collection has been made available in a single package along with the band’s full-length first album No Place Like Home. All of these early classics have been carefully remastered.

In addition, the reunited Siren – featuring four original members – has recorded three new songs and an updated version of the title song from the Dead of Night demo. This special package also features a replica of  the Metro-Mercenary 7″ single!

This comprehensive collection contains:

  • Metro-Mercenary demo (1984)
  • Iron Coffins demo (1985)
  • Dead of Night demo (1986)
  • No Place Like Home full album (1986)
  • Three new songs + Dead of Night re-recorded 2018
  • Unreleased demos & live recordings
  • In-depth band history and dozens of photos
  • 30 total tracks on 3 LP’s + replica 7″ single!