Death or Glory

Heavy Load


199,00 kr

Including 4 bonus tracks

Only 2 left in stock


Comes with 20 pages booklet including many photos, lyrics and liner notes for each song.

Remastered directly from the original analogue tapes by the Wahlquist Brothers.


01. Heavy Metal Angels

02. Might For Right

03. Something New

04. Bleeding Streets

05. The Guitar Is My Sword

06. Still There Is Time

07. Traveller

08. Little Lies

09. Daybreak Ecstasy

Bonus Tracks:

10. Dying Is Losing

11. Take Me Away

12. Trespasser

13. The Guitar Is My Sword (extended and remixed)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.