Master of Evil

Mindless Sinner


75,00 kr

Back in stock with a new layout and re-mixed bonus tracks


Back in stock, now on black cassette with a newly designed sleeve in dark mode. This second edition also includes a new mix of the bonus tracks, never heard before.

Swedish heavy metal legends Mindless Sinner need no further introduction. This is an official re-release of the band’s groundbreaking debut EP from 1983.  Second edition limited to 300 copies on black tape.

Includes six rare bonus demo tracks (also recorded in 1983)! These tracks are previously only available on the 2003 CD re-release by Metal For Muthas. Tracks 5-9 have been re-mixed specifically for this second pressing!


  1. Broken Freedom
  2. Key of Fortune
  3. Master of Evil
  4. Screaming For Mercy
  5. Heavy Metal Will Never Die*
  6. Mindless Sinner*
  7. Higher and Higher*
  8. We All Go Back*
  9. City Games*
  10. Taking My Life Away*

*Bonus track.

Released in conspiracy with Turborock Productions, who has designed the incredible layout of this release.


Additional information


Yellow, Red, Black


Heavy metal




Jawbreaker Records


First pressing 2018, second pressing 2020 (Originally released in 1983)

You may also like…