269,00 kr


Out of stock

Email when stock available

Category: Tags: , , ,


Limited 400 copies, 180gr black vinyl.

One of the best Swedish metal EPs, originally released in 1984 and reissued by No Remorse Records in 2018 as a full album including bonus tracks, a total of 10 tracks! It was sold-out within a short time, and now it is available again on a limited edition vinyl! Includes insert with band photos, lyrics and band family tree.


Side A

A1   In The Beginning

A2   Burnin’

A3   Nightwinds

A4   Chalice Of The Soul

A5   Lonely Eagle

Side B

B1   What’s Going On (demo 1983)

B2   Glimmering Steel (demo 1983)

B3   Nightwinds (demo 1983)

B4   In The Night (rehearsal 1983)

B5   Untitled Song (rehearsal 1983)

Tracks 1-5 produced by Anders Strengberg and Parasite – 84 at Hellrec Studio. Transferred and mastered by Anders Holmström (2017).

Tracks 6-10: Tape transfers by Janne Stark. Restored and mastered by Bart Gabriel (2017).



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.