Terror in Time



79,00 kr

Hellish metal-punk from Gothenburg


Jawbreaker Records and Mercenary Press are proud to announce the co-release of Razorvoid‘s new EP Terror In Time on cassette tape and digital formats.

Razorvoid was formed in 2021, generated from the members mutual passion for old school death metal, d-beat, punk and heavy metal. Since then, 7 songs have been released digitally and on a self released cassette, they played support for Kill, had a sold out debut gig together with Tøronto and now they’re unveiling the rapid thrash attack that is their new EP Terror In Time.

Terror In Time was recorded during the spring of 2023 by the band themselves. 5 songs that reek of power, thrash and dystopia. Just like the band want’s it. The EP was mixed by the legendary Tomas Skogsberg of Sunlight Studios and mastered by Frida Claeson Johansson at Svenska Grammofonstudion.

Prepare yourself for a rapid thrashing attack! Live fast, don’t take it easy!


  1. Midnight Siege
  2. The Reaper
  3. Nocturnal Lust
  4. Terror in Time
  5. Savage Messiah

Limited to 100 copies on white tape and 100 copies on black tape. Both versions come with a digital download code.

Release date: Friday the 13th October, 2023.

Additional information


Black Tape, White Tape

Release Date

13 October 2023