Scream For Mercy



229,00 kr

Belgian Heavy Metal from 1985

Only 2 left in stock


Legendary 80’s Belgian metal for fans of MERCYFUL FATE, EVIL, VORTEX, THRUST etc. Reissue of the CULT 1985 EP with special bonus songs!
TRIAL from Belgium, simply need no introduction to any fan of quality European heavy metal from the 80s. They only did a vinyl album back in ’85 that featured an amazing blend of classic heavy metal with up tempo speed metal that the last years has become highly sought after by collectors and music fans.
Comes with remastered sound, lyrics, band story, super cool 80s photos and of course the original tunes of the legendary “Scream for Mercy” EP getting the sound treatment they always deserved!

Comes with:

i) Black 180gr Vinyl
ii) 350 gsm thick cover sleeve + black polylined inner sleeve
iii) Special 2 page insert with tons of rare pictures, lyrics and story of the band


Side A:
1. Victims Of This Earth
2. Lord Of Darkness
3. Master Of The Valley
4. Lost In Love
5. Scream For Mercy
Side B:
1. Don’t Say Goodbye
2. Heavy Rock In Town
3. Intro / Sign Of Evil
4. Real Illusion
5. The End Of The World