150,00 kr

Pure black speed metal armageddon

Out of stock

Email when stock available

Category: Tags: , ,


Debut album from Swedens Nekromantor. This is pure black speed metal armageddon. The album was recorded at Speedball studios and features guest guitar performance by Tyrant of Nifelheim.

Released by TPL Records in 2021.

Black vinyl with insert and poster. Limited to 300 numbered copies.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Hellfire
3. Blasphemy In Blood
4. Satans Child
5. Die By The Blade
6. Warhound