Katakombernas Kakofoni



160,00 kr200,00 kr

Howling Heavy Metal



Brace yourselves for this furious attack of old school metal! Nobody knows whether to call it heavy, black, speed or thrash but who cares? Tyrannosatan is here to rip your heads off!

Limited to 100 copies on blood red vinyl and 400 copies on pitch black vinyl.

180g deluxe vinyl that comes with an insert and a polylined inner sleeve.

Release date: 26th of February 2022.

Listen here:


  1. Tyrannens Uppenbarelse
  2. Underjordisk Ondska
  3. Natten Är Vår Tid
  4. Kummelgastarnas Förbannelse
  5. Det Svarta Stålets Brödraskap
  6. Permafrost
  7. Svartmässa
  8. Skuggan Från Förr
  9. Tyrannosatan

Tyrannosatan are:

  • Nattsvart (Armory, Stormdeath): Guitars & vocals
  • Isfall (Armory): Thunder bass & vocals
  • Slirhammer (Irrbloss): Drums of doom

Additional information


Blood Red, Pitch Black

You may also like…