Gallower – Behold the Realm of Darkness

Gallower is a Polish witching blackend thrash band formed in 2015, inspired by such bands as Destruction, Kreator, Sabbat (UK), Sodom, Mercyful Fate, Slayer and Venom. All the lyrics on the 41 minutes long debut album Behold the Realm of Darkness are interlinked and take place in the dark and eponymously named land of Gallower. This is a unwelcoming place ravaged by the black death and populated by witches, necromancers and inquisitors.

Comes with a poly-lined inner sleeve and a lyrics sheet. Limited to 100 copies on Sorcerous Purple (purple/black marble mix) vinyl and 400 copies on Pitch Black vinyl.

Release date: 18 November 2022.


  1. Solstice’s Eve (01:31)
  2. Damned Cavalry (02:50)
  3. King of the Ashes (03:46)
  4. Gutter Rats (02:24)
  5. Lowborn Rebel Strikes Back (04:00)
  6. Phantasms of Coven (03:54)
  7. Tower of Doom (03:22)
  8. Necromancer (02:44)
  9. Malevolence Over the Land (03:17)
  10. Funeral in Vain (06:33)
  11. Lustful Cardinal (04:06)
  12. Holy Light (02:26)

Gallower are:

  • Tzar – Vocals/bass
  • Nocturnitier – Guitars
  • Speedfire – Drums

Press Material

Download press kit here: Gallower Presskit (15 MB)

Listen to the full album online:

If you need to download the audio tracks (for review purposes), just send an email to and we will help you out.

Download Jawbreaker Records logotype here: Jawbreaker Records Logo (20 MB)

If you need more material, would like to conduct an interview or have other inquiries, please get in touch with

Band links:

Order album + merch here.