Posted on

Pre-order for Mindless Sinner – Master of Evil starts today!

Brace yourselves for JAW-014: The official reissue of Mindless Sinner – Master of Evil on cassette! This is the first time ever that the heavy metal legends’ groundbreaking debut EP will be available on cassette, which of corpse is the most metal of all formats.

This release has been made possible due to a collaboration with Night Crawler, who has contributed an awesome design for the release. Horns up!

Swedish heavy metal legends Mindless Sinner need no further introduction. This is a official re-release of the band’s groundbreaking debut EP from 1983.  Limited to 100 copies on yellow tape and 200 copies on red tape. Never released on tape before.

Includes six rare bonus demo tracks (also recorded in 1983)! These tracks are previously only available on the 2003 CD re-release by Metal For Muthas.


  1. Broken Freedom
  2. Key of Fortune
  3. Master of Evil
  4. Screaming For Mercy
  5. Heavy Metal Will Never Die*
  6. Mindless Sinner*
  7. Taking My Life Away*
  8. Higher and Higher*
  9. We All Go Back*
  10. City Games*

*Bonus track.

Pre-order now!