Mindless Sinner – Master of Evil

(JAW-014, September 2018)

Master of Evil is the groundbreaking debut EP from 1983 by Swedish H.M. legends Mindless Sinner. This official re-release includes six rare bonus demo tracks (also recorded in 1983)! These tracks are previously only available on the 2003 CD re-release by Metal For Muthas.

Limited to 100 copies on yellow tape and 200 copies on red tape. This tape version of this legendary masterpiece of Swedish heavy metal is the first time EVER that ANYTHING by Mindless Sinner is officially released on cassette!

This release has been made possible due to a collaboration with Night Crawler, who has contributed an awesome design for the release. Horns up!


  1. Broken Freedom
  2. Key of Fortune
  3. Master of Evil
  4. Screaming For Mercy
  5. Heavy Metal Will Never Die*
  6. Mindless Sinner*
  7. Taking My Life Away*
  8. Higher and Higher*
  9. We All Go Back*
  10. City Games*

*Bonus track.

Never released on tape before.